Events

Event Date: Tuesday, January 26 @ 4:00 pm
Location: Online

Join the College of Management for an information session on everything you need to know to get into grad school.

Event Date: Wednesday, January 27 @ 9:30 am
Location: Online

Join the Management Science & Information Systems Department on Wednesday, January 27, at 9:30 am to hear Don Jenkins' PhD dissertation proposal defense.

Event Date: Tuesday, February 02 @ 4:00 pm
Location: Online

Join the College of Management for a graduate information session on February 2.

Event Date: Thursday, February 11 @ 5:30 pm
Location: Online

Join staff and alums from Granite Telecommunications for a meet and greet. Learn about open positions, hear from alums, and meet with recruiters.

Event Date: Thursday, February 25 @ 4:00 pm
Location: Online

Join the College of Management for a graduate program information session.

Event Date: Tuesday, March 02 @ 6:00 pm
Location: Online

The College of Management will host an information session discussing the MSBA and MSIT degrees.

Event Date: Wednesday, March 03 @ 1:00 pm
Location: Virtual: Handshake

Join Career Services and Internships on March 3, from 1-4 pm for a virtual career expo.

Event Date: Tuesday, March 16 @ 4:00 pm
Location: Online

Join the College of Management for an information session on graduate school.

Event Date: Tuesday, April 06 @ 6:00 pm
Location: Online

Join the College of Management for an MSIT/MSBA information session on April 6.

Event Date: Tuesday, April 13 @ 4:00 pm
Location: Online

Join the College of Management for an information session on our business programs.