Administration

Dean's Office

Arindam Bandopadhyaya
Arindam Bandopadhyaya
Interim Dean

617.287.7702
arindam.bandopadhyaya@umb.edu

James L. Grant
James L. Grant
Senior Associate Dean

617.287.7713
james.grant@umb.edu

Domingo B. Altarejos
Domingo B. Altarejos
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance

617.287.7752
domingo.altarejos@umb.edu

Jeannette Monteiro
Jeannette Monteiro
Executive Assistant to the Dean

617.287.7702
jeannette.monteiro@umb.edu

Nardia Haigh
Nardia Haigh
Associate Professor of Management, Director of AACSB Relationships

617.287.7731
Nardia.Haigh@umb.edu

Wei Zhang
Wei Zhang
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems, Director of Assurance of Learning

617.287.3946
wei.zhang@umb.edu

Kate Archard
Kate Archard
Senior Lecturer, Director, Writing Program

617.287.7685
Kathryn.Archard@umb.edu

Allison Rubin
Allison Rubin
Director, Strategic Marketing, Communications and Corporate Engagement

617.287.7708
allison.rubin@umb.edu

Don Truong
Don Truong
CM Webmaster

617.287.7718
don.truong@umb.edu

Epiphania Godinho
Epiphania Godinho
Operations Manager

617.287.7747
epiphania.godinho@umb.edu

Departments

Kiran Verma
Kiran Verma
Associate Professor of Accounting, Department Chair, Accounting and Finance

617-287-7681
kiran.verma@umb.edu

Alessia Contu
Alessia Contu
Professor, Chair, Department of Management

617.287.6388
alessia.contu@umb.edu

Peng Xu
Peng Xu
Chair, Associate Professor, Management Science and Information Systems

617.287.7882
peng.xu@umb.edu

Raymond R. Liu
Raymond R. Liu
Professor of Marketing, Department Chair, Marketing Department

617-287-7739
raymond.liu@umb.edu

PhD Program

Atreya Chakraborty
Atreya Chakraborty
Professor of Finance, Director, Academic Partnerships and PhD Program

617.287.7673
Atreya.Chakraborty@umb.edu

Master's Programs

Barbara Benoit
Barbara Benoit
Director
Graduate Enrollment and Strategic Outreach

617.287.7701
barbara.benoit@umb.edu

Tara Norton
Tara Norton
Director
Graduate Program Operations

617.287.7855
tara.norton@umb.edu

Stephanie Zuehlke
Stephanie Zuehlke
Associate Director
Graduate Program Operations

617.287.7223
Stephanie.Zuehlke@umb.edu

Steve Sze
Steve Sze
Graduate Programs Assistant

617.287.7720
steve.sze@umb.edu

Undergraduate Programs

Amy Daubney Mei
Amy Daubney Mei
Undergraduate Program Director

617.287.7760
amy.mei@umb.edu

Mara (Sidman) Gould
Mara (Sidman) Gould
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Program Office

617.287.7760
mara.gould@umb.edu

Rebecca Meaney
Rebecca Meaney
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office

617.287.7760
rebecca.meaney@umb.edu

Elizabeth Cantor
Elizabeth Cantor
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office

617.287.7760
elizabeth.cantor@umb.edu

Emily Hyde
Emily Hyde
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Program Office

617.287.7760
emily.hyde@umb.edu

Leona Thomas
Leona Thomas
Undergraduate Program Assistant

617.287.7760
leona.thomas@umb.edu

Operations

Denise Radko
Denise Radko
Schedule Coordinator/Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support

617.287.7850
denise.radko@umb.edu

Luz Beato
Luz Beato
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support

617.287.7671
luz.beato@umb.edu

Ivy Hall
Ivy Hall
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support

617.287.7388
ivy.hall@umb.edu